In her own words…another client success story

I would like to tell you a little about Jennifay Joy…she is a girl on the move..up the charts that is! I had the pleasure of shooting some fun promo shots of Jennifay when she breezed into town for a bunch of meetings. Jennifay is not only a talented young lady but has a wonderfully fun spirit about her! We had a great time combining her personality and her music and translating those into some fun promo shots. Jennifay is full of life and an excellent personality!! But enough of me going on about her….here’s where she is now…in her own words…

After making it through to the top 70 of X Factor, I have been pursuing my musical career and seizing every opportunity given to me. I’ve been working on getting my originals recorded onto an album so that I can release my EP soon. I’ve also been performing constantly! My dream is to become a country recording artist and after hearing what the judges said to me at my initial audition in Dallas I don’t think anything can stop me. The one thing I said going into X Factor was that I didn’t want to have any regrets. I could have just given up when I got assigned to the rap group but I didn’t. I gave it my all and looking back there’s nothing I could have done differently. Sometimes things just aren’t meant to be. X Factor was an awesome experience, and although I may not be a rapper I know I am destined to be a performer. Be on the lookout for my new music, because as far as I’m concerned this is not a wrap on my career things have just begun! Sorry I couldn’t resist that cheesy line ha 😉;)Jennifay Joy

This rising star is one to watch folks!!! She’s already well on her way….

Leave a Reply

